‘Sorry’

I welcome the pain I am accustom to; for the closeness that comes from it bring me to you.Laughter is merely a memory that resides in the past. Laughter is a chore I despise.

I want to express my deepest gratitude to you. Too much has been lost and too much has been said. My friend, listen carefully. Where there is a beginning, there is an end.

But do not ever turn away from the obligation that will always reside. Broken souls heal one another, I needed you to need me so I could use you. Shame on me, you are the victim.

I may have misunderstood the differences deep within our needs. The balance was never right, nevertheless we celebrated our eventual demise together, but alone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

